top of page

2023 Fall Show Schedule


Medford Apple Festival - Saturday, Oct. 14 - 9 to 4 - Medford, NJ (weather permitting for our booth only)

Arts in the Park - Sunday, Oct. 15 - 11 to 4 - Elkins Park, PA

Crafts in the Meadow - Saturday, Oct. 21 (10 to 5) and Sunday, Oct. 22 (10 to 4) - Richboro, PA

Flemington Fine Artisans Show - Sunday, Nov. 5 - 10 to 4 - Flemington, NJ

Haverford Holiday Fine Craft & Art Show - Saturday, Nov. 11 (10 to 5) and Sunday, Nov. 12 (10 to 5) - Haverford, PA

North Penn Holiday Craft Market - Saturday, Nov. 18 - 9:30 to 4:30 - Lansdale, PA

*Winter Fine Arts & Crafts Show at Prallsville Mills - Saturday and Sunday, Dec. 2-3 - 10 to 4 - Stockton, NJ

*Chester County Craft Guild Winter Fine Craft Fair - Saturday and Sunday, Dec. 9-10 - 10 to 4 - Glenmoore, PA

*designates new show for us

 

 

bottom of page