Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Handcrafted by Steve

Handturned Pens, Bottle Stoppers, and Unique Gifts

Customized and handmade just for you!

2021 Fall Craft Show Schedule

How exciting that craft shows are up and running again!  We have a full schedule and can't wait for you to see our products - both good old standbys and amazing new items!  

Yardley Harvest Day - Sat., Sept. 18 - 10:00 to 5:00 - Yardley, PA

Art on the Green* - Sat., Sept. 25 - 10:00 to 4:00 - Battery Park, New Castle, DE

Arts in the Park - Sun., Oct. 3 - 10:00 to 5:00 - Elkins Park, PA

Medford Apple Festival - Sat., Oct. 9 - 9:00 to 4:00 - Medford, NJ

Crafts in the Meadow - Sat., Oct. 16 - 10:00 to 5:00 and Sun., Oct. 17 - 10:00 to 4:00 - Tyler Park Center for the Arts - Newtown, PA

Flemington Fine Artisans Show - Sun., Nov. 7 - 10:00 to 4:00 - Flemington, NJ

Haverford Guild of Craftsmen Holiday Fine Art and Craft Show* - Sat., Nov. 13 and Sun., Nov. 14 - 10:00 to 5:00 - Haverford, PA

North Penn Holiday Craft Market - Sat., Nov. 20 - 9:30 to 4:30 - Lansdale, PA


*designates new show for us

0