2017 Fall Craft Show Schedule

Would you like to see our products in person?  Handcrafted by Steve is gearing up for the 2017 Holidays.  Start your gift-giving shopping early and visit us at one of our shows.  Hopefully, we'll be at a show nearby so you can come and see our work for yourself.  Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need more information.

Sunday, Sept. 10 - Red Bank Street Fair and Craft Show - Red Bank, NJ - 11:00 am to 5:00 pm


Saturday, Sept. 16 - Lower Gwynedd Township's Pike Fest - Spring House, PA - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm


Sunday, Sept. 17 - Jenkintown Festival of the Arts - Jenkintown, PA - 1:00 to 6:00 pm


Saturday, Sept. 23 - Community Arts Center's Fine Arts and Crafts Festival - Wallingford, PA - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm


Saturday, Oct. 14 - Medford Historical Society's Apple Festival - Medford, NJ - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm


Sunday, Oct. 29 - Flemington Fine Artisans Show - Flemington, NJ - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm


Saturday and Sunday, Nov. 4-5 - Peddler's Village Apple Festival - Lahaska, PA - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm


Saturday, Nov. 18 - North Penn Holiday Craft Market - Lansdale, PA - 9:30 am to 4:30 pm


Friday and Saturday, Dec. 1-2 - Kimberton Waldorf School's Craft Show and Sale - Kimberton, PA - 6:00 to 10:00 pm (Fri.) and 9:00 am to 4:00 pm (Sat.)


Friday and Saturday, Dec. 8-9 - Art Within Reach - Collingswood, NJ - 6:00 to 10:00 pm (Fri.) and 12:00 to 10:00 pm (Sat.)